Ararat Live

Wednesday 9  June   8pm

munsters arms ballarat

FRI June 4     8pm

murphys geelong

Sunday 30th May   3~7pm

Archie’s Creek Hotel

SAT 29 May  Bob Dylan’s 80th Celebration, featuring Mick Thomas, Lisa Miller, Charles Jenkins, and more   SOLD OUT

POME richmond

FRI 28 May   7~10pm

The Bridge Hotel Echuca

Sunday 26 May  3pm

The Bridge Hotel Echuca

Sat 22 May  3pm

POME richmond

FRI 21 May     7~10pm

POME Richmond

FRI 14 May 7~10pm

Warnambool Hotel

Sunday 9 May ~ 3pm

POME Richmond

FRI 7 May ~ 7-10pm

Koroit Irish Festival

April 30 ~ May 2

Lennox Sessions NSW

Sunday, 25th April (Anzac Day)

Durranbah House Concert

Saturday, April 24, 6pm, 555 Duranbah Road, NSW, 2487. Text Jeff on 0413 515 901 to book

Mylstom General’s Porch Session

Friday, April 23, 5:30pm. Mylstom General, situated on the banks of the beautiful Bellinger River, NSW.

Waterwheel Tavern, Lake Tyres

April 3 & 4, Sat & Sun, 8.30pm w/t The Ferriters

MONA FOMA (Tas)

FRIDAY 12  2-4pm, Mona Lawns

tramway hotel north fitzroy

SUN 7th March   w/t Dan Musil   4pm

P.O.M.O Richmond

FRI 5th March   w/t Dan Musil   7pm

Murphys Geelong

Sun 28 Feb   w/t the Ferriters   4pm

P.O.M.O Richmond

FRI 19 Feb  w/t Dan Musil  7pm

Murphys Geelong

Sun 14 Feb w/t The Ferriters  4pm

Cremorne Hotel Geelong

Sun 31st Jan w/t The Ferriters  3pm

Murphys Geelong

FRI 29 Jan w/t The Ferriters  9pm

Drunken Poet West Melbourne

SUN 24 Jan  4-6pm

Swamplands Thornury

FRI 22 Jan  6-8pm

Hotel Warrnambool

Sun 17 Jan  3-6pm

Mickey Bourke’s Koroit

Sat 16 Jan  8.30pm

Murphys Geelong

Sat 9 Jan  8pm

Snowline Harrietville

Sunday 3rd Jan  1pm

Tanswells Beechworth

Saturday 2nd Jan  9pm

Happy Valley Hotel Myrtleford

Sat 2 Jan   3pm

Punkah Pantry Porpunkah

Thurs 31 Dec  3pm

Murphys Geelong

Sun 20 Dec  4pm

Munsters Arms Ballarat

Friday 18 Dec   8pm

Cremorne Geelong

Sunday 13 Dec  4pm

Grand Junction Hotel Maitland

Sunday 6 Dec  4pm

Lady Hampshire Sydney

Thurs 3 Dec   9pm

The Cremorne Geelong

Sun 29 Nov  4pm

The Eastern Ballarat

FRI 27 November

Archie’s Creek Hotel

CARAVAN MUSIC BY THE SEA!

SUN 22 NOV  2.30pm

Limited Tix from the venue

https://www.trybooking.com/events/landing?embed&eid=677601
(03) 5678 7344
$13 plus bf pre and 15 on the gate

 

Snowline, Harrietville

SUN 15 Nov     1.30~3.30pm

Happy Valley Hotel, Ovens

SAT 14 Nov   3~6pm

Tanswells, Beechworth

FRI 13 Nov ~ 8pm  Limited Seating!

TIX: https://www.tanswellshotelbeechworth.com.au/drink

GUMBALL FESTIVAL, NSW

~ Spirit World single our ~ SAT 25 April
w/t The Church, Frazey Ford & many more
https://events.humanitix.com.au/the-gum-ball-2020

Marrickville Bowls Club, SYD

~ Spirit World single Tour ~ FRI 24 April
April w/t Lost Ragas https://tickets.oztix.com.au/outlet/event/b96cda38-c16e-448b-a938-e0c58c8ee8e8?utm_source=Oztix&utm_medium=Website&utm_content=EventGuide

Transit Bar, Canberra, ACT

~ Spirit World single Tour ~ THURS 13 April
w/t Den Hanrahan & Dan Musil                                                                                                                        https://moshtix.com.au/v2/event/van-walker-spirit-world-single-tour-special-guests-transit/120299

Major Toms, Kyneton, VIC

~ Spirit World single Tour ~ SAT 18 April
w/t Moosejaw Rifle Club
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/van-walker-spirit-world-sin…

The Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine, VIC

~ Spirit World single Tour ~FRI 17 April
w/t Jess Parker
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/van-walker-spirit-world-sin…

Archie’s Creek, Gippsland, VIC

~ Spirit World single Tour ~ SUN 12 April
w/t Dan Musil, 3–6pm, FREE

The Eastern, Ballarat, VIC

~Spirit World single Tour~ SAT 11 April
w/t Steve Smyth, 8.30pm
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/van-walker-launches-spirit-…

The Wheatchief, Adelaide, SA

~Spirit World Single Tour~ FRI 3 April
w/t Tom Redwood (and Secret Special Guest!) 8.30pm
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/o/the-wheatchief-hotel-adelai…

Two Oaks, Somerset, TAS

~Spirit World single Tour~ SAT 21 March, 6pm
Clinton Hutton & Amy Pegg
https://tickets.oztix.com.au/

Altar, Hobart, TAS

~Spirit World Single Tour~ FRI 20 March
w/t Zac Henderson & Betsy Blue
https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/van-walker-at-the-altar-hob…

The Welcome Swallow, Brunswick, Vic

~ Spirit World Single Tour ~ WED 18 March                                                                                 /t The Dusty Millers & Heartbrokers, FREE

The Drunken Poet

Sun 15 March 4pm

Tanswells Commercial Beechworth

Sun 5 Jan ~ 8-1opm

The EMpire Hotel Beechworth

Fri 3 Jan ~ 8-11pm

NYE 2019 Wandi Pub

Tues 31 Dec ~ 9pm-12am  580 Morses Creek Road, Wandiligong, Victoria, 3744

 

Post Office Hotel

Sat 18 Dec 8pm w/t Nick O’Mara

Tranways Xmas

Sun 22 Dec ~ 4-6pm

Swamplands Xmas

Sat 21 Dec ~ 3-12pm featuring The Love Slaps, The Happy Lonesome, Cold Irons Bound and many more

Murphy’s Geelong

Tues 24 DEC 8~10pm

Wolesley’s Winery Torquay

SUN 15 Dec  3-7pm

Drunken Poet

SUN Dec 8 4-6pm

Murphy’s Geelong

SUN 1 Dec  4-7pm

The Red Hill Hotel Chewton

SAT 30 Nov  8~10pm

munsters arms ballarat

SUN 24 Nov ~ 3-6pm

Murphy’s Geelong

SUN 17 NOV ~ 4-7pm

SWAMPLANDS

FRI 8th NOV 6.30pm ~ One Set

Retreat Hotel

Monday Oct 28 ~ w/t Charles Jenkins  8pm

The Labor in Vain

Sat Oct 26 ~ w/t Johnson City  8pm

the eastern ballarat

Friday Oct 25 ~ w/t Nick Barker & Johnson City ~ 8pm ~ $15

retreat hotel

Mon 21 Oct ~ w/t Charles Jenkins   8pm

retreat hotel

Monday 14 Oct ~ w/t Charles Jenkins 8pm

retreat hotel

Monday Oct 7 ~ w/t Charles Jenkins  8pm

Yorkshire STINGO abottsford

Sun Sept 29 ~ GRAND FINAL RECOVERY ~ 4-6pm ~ 48 Hoddle St Abbottsford

Evelyn Hotel Fitzroy

Sat 28 Sept Pogues trinute band STREAMS OF WHISKY play Grand Final Eve TWO HUGE SETS from 8pm

TIX: https://evelynhotel.oztix.com.au/outlet/event/90e06a3f-c564-426d-a9e4-29ce27000956?fbclid=IwAR3OxY6qpH98ibEJrkpRIP20m7KkLxYia1b11f6ZMtyovgAOkZUkthvMHew

 

GASOMETER HOTEL COLLINGWOOD

Wed 25 Sept ~ FOR THE JUMPER ~ End of Season AFL celebration All teams represented by local Musicians

Drunken Poet’s 13 Birthday

Sun Sept 22 ~ Music All Day ~ Van 7pm

Retreat Hotel Brunswick

Mon Sept 16 ~ w/t  Charles Jenkins 8pm

the taproom ~ castlemmaine

Sunday 1st Sept Shedshaker Brewing 5~7pm @ The Mill Castlemaine, 9 Walker Street, Castlemaine

the union hotel brunswick

Sat 17 August  w/t Mitch Dillon & Jeb Cardwell 5-7pm

Grand Ridge Brewery Mirboo North

Fri 9 AUG 6.30pm

some velvet morning

Fri 26 July ~ w/t Jim Nightshade ~ 8pm

Swamplands

FRI 12 July, 9pm w/t Mick Daley’s Corporate Raiders

Marrickville Bowls Club

SUN 7 JULY 4.30~7.30pm

smith’s alternative canberra

FRI 5 9pm w/t Tom Woodward

edinburgh castle

THURS 4 JULY 8pm w/t Sean McMahon & the Owls

Bar Open Brunswick St Fitzroy

Streams of Whiskey (Pogues Tribute Band) Two big sets SAT 18 MAY from 9.30

TICKETS: https://baropen.oztix.com.au/outlet/event/

the shady lady

Thurs 16 May 7.30-8.30 & 9.30-10.30 with Shane Reilly

coburg rsl

FRI 12 April 8-10pm

post office hotel coburg

Sun 31 March 5.30pm w/t very special guest Taya Chani (Syd) 4.30pm

Tramway Hotel

Sat 30 March 3.3o ~6pm

north fitzroy pinnacle

FRI 29 March ~ 8~10pm

the Spotted Mallard

Sunday 17 March ~ Streams of Whiskey (Pogues Tribute) 3pm

Labor in Vain Hotel

Friday 15 March ~ Reigning Men (Reigning Sound Tribute) 8pm

Port Fairt Folk Festival 2019

Friday 8 March ~ Vandemonian Lags ~ 7pm Stage 3

Sat 9 March ~ solo show ~ 6.30pm Readon Theatre

Sunday 10 March ~ Vandemonian Lags ~ 2.45pm Stage 3

Murphy’s Geelong

Sunday 3 March ~ 3pm ~ w/t The Ferreters

Harley & Rose West Footscray

Sunday 17 Feb ~ 3.30-5.30pm